from the net–thanks everyone for the e-mail forward

Posted: April 4, 2014 in Uncategorized

Hadenough US

> >> MY NAME IS WALT TURSKE FROM CLEVELAND , OHIO
> >>
> >>
> >>
> >> YES, I’M A BAD AMERICAN
> >>
> >> I Am the Liberal-Progressive’s Worst Nightmare
> >>
> >> I am an American.
> >>
> >> I am a Master Mason and believe in God.
> >>
> >> I ride Harley Davidson Motorcycles, and believe in American products.
> >>
> >> I believe the money I make belongs to me and my family, not some
> >> liberal governmental functionary, Democratic or Republican!
> >>
> >> I’m in touch with my feelings and I like it that way!
> >>
> >> I think owning a gun doesn’t make you a killer; it makes you a smart
> >> American.
> >>
> >> I think being a minority does not make you noble or victimized, and

View original post 681 more words

Leave a Reply

