and back again – a pissing match ends

Posted: February 27, 2013 in philosophy, religion, sin, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Three sailors urinating by Charles Demuth, ca.1930

Three sailors urinating by Charles Demuth, ca.1930 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Apparently I got what I had been so strenuously, yet blindly, seeking. I clearly sought that which I found. Nov 8th saw the end of my pissing match, though I died in the process. Painkillers combined with sedatives do the trick every time. This suicide has oddly woken me up. I guess the third time really was the charm for me.

I now live with the repercussions (family not speaking to me, court ordered treatment, order of protection, relocation to a decidedly cold climate , homelessness in said cold climate). i live now with the emotional blows which come from shelters turning me away as well as the emotional highlights of Churches where members and leaders don’t walk  around with the plastic smiles of folks going through the motions.

Comments
  1. […] and back again – a pissing match ends (hunternash.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

